Welcome to My Armenian List

haytagh

The purpose of this site is simply to give and to give. There are so many friends and strangers out there I want to support, and so many people I want to help to find the perfect gift. I started a list years ago before there was facebook or the ease of creating websites. I used to send a list of my favorite Armenian gift ideas to all my friends and it used to help a lot of people find gifts AND sell products. Since I have seen so many items that make the perfect gift, I thought it was time to start the list again. I’m starting off with a few pages, there is so much more to come. I will also be featuring some of the products on this page, but for the complete list, go to the Shop Armenian! section to see the complete list. And if you just want to shop around online, check out the Online Armenian Shops page.

Leave a Reply

